pic
Dr. Fernandez’s procedures and the way he explains one’s condition are reassuring and inspire confidence. His “bedside” attitude is A-1. Great professional!

George A. | Apr 14, 2024
(...)
Best of the BEST!! Over the years Dr. Fernandez has given me so much lumbar and cervical relief. His entire staff is first rate. I am beyond grateful.

Richard S. | Apr 10, 2024
(...)
Looking forward to my next visit

Arthur S. | Apr 03, 2024
(...)
Wonderful

Maria S. | Feb 24, 2024
(...)
No waiting good service

John F. | Jan 22, 2024
(...)
Very caring and wonderful staff finally some relief from back pain!

Julia H. | Jan 09, 2024
(...)
Dr Fernandez and his staff are all first rate. I have a complicated case and Dr Fernandez did a fantastic job relieving my pain. I would definitely recommend him.

Ethan S. | Jan 03, 2024
(...)
Dr Fernandez is a true healer. Great empathy w/patient. No rushing. Clear explanations. Thank you Dr. Fernandez!

George A. | Dec 22, 2023
(...)
Dr. Fernandez and staff are #1 in my optic. He is attentive, interacts with patients to any level, and epitomizes success. I have full faith, trust, and confidence in Dr. Fernandez who has providedd several procedures to greatly reduce my spinal pain levels. His staff is efficient and professional. I'd go nowhere else of pain mitigation.

Leonard K. | Dec 19, 2023
(...)
Easy to understand Dr Fernandez and felt I was listened to.

Michaele G. | Dec 09, 2023
(...)
Dr. Fernandez and Drew and his entire staff are excellent and very professional. Dr. Fernandez is very professional and is truly top of field especially regarding spinal issues. He is extremely diligent and strives to try his best to help improve your condition.

Ethan S. | Dec 05, 2023
(...)
Awesome! Love the staff everyone is friendly and efficient! I have recommended others to this facility! I am a repeat patient!

Bonnie K. | Dec 02, 2023
(...)
Excellent doctor and amazing staff. The best!!!

Nancy M. | Nov 17, 2023
(...)
Great first visit impression. Took a good amount of time explaining my options for my back issues.

Maxine L. | Oct 31, 2023
(...)
Always professional and kind staff and of course Dr F knowledgeable and caring! I’ll be back and thank you all!

Donna R. | Oct 26, 2023
(...)
The staff was very nice . The Dr was very knowledgeable and explained everything that he was going to do .

Rosemarie C. | Oct 19, 2023
(...)
Dr Fernandez caring compassionate takes time to listen to me, he has helped me thru terrible back issues

Linda K. | Oct 16, 2023
(...)
Excellent staff. Very professional and friendly.

Sean B. | Oct 06, 2023
(...)
Dr F is excellent, understands my needs and is will to make me pain free. Very professional and knowledgeable.

Ronald L. | Oct 05, 2023
(...)
Pleasant, as always

Allison K. | Sep 16, 2023
(...)
Great doctors, great people. They have helped me greatly. Gotten me out of pain and comfortable. Dr. John Moor referred me to them, and he knows his stuff.

John B. | Sep 13, 2023
(...)
Staff was very awesome!

Donna V. | Aug 24, 2023
(...)
I was very pleased with my visit the Dr and nurses are very nice

Billie Jo C. | Aug 17, 2023
(...)
Waiting time a little long, good experience, everyone was polite and very professional, back surgery was very quick and well done, Dr, explained procedure and was very precise. Great experience

Ronald L. | Aug 02, 2023
(...)
Can say enough about Dr. Fernandez and his office crew! I highly recommend Dr Fernandez he has helped me so much, he is very understanding and you can tell his passion is to get all his patients feeling great again, and he never rushes thru he always takes his time during our visits. Definitely recommend to my family and friends.

Linda K. | Jul 26, 2023
(...)
The staff was professional and friendly. The Doctor discussed my condition, explained his recommended treatment, and answered all my questions.

Patrick G. | Jul 26, 2023
(...)
I’m very happy with Dr. Fernandez. The procedures he performs are effective, provide relief, painless and stressless. Excellent!

John G. | Jul 25, 2023
(...)
Dr Fernandez was a pleasure to deal with. He was professional, answered all my questions and provided sound advice.

Joseph N. | Jul 22, 2023
(...)
Initial intake was perfect. Dr. listened carefully to relevant medical history.

Vincent B. | Jul 20, 2023
(...)
Efficient, listened and answered all of my questions. Good recommendation for more preventative support.

Carmela P. | Jul 12, 2023
(...)
The doctor was excellent. It was the first time I saw him and he had read all of the notes from the doctor who referred me to him. I did not have to repeat myself, I usually have to do at other doctors’ offices. He got to the point, cut to the chase and took time to explain my upcoming procedure in detail.

Deborah D. | Jun 27, 2023
(...)
Dr. Fernandez, and his staff, have been providing care for my back for well over a year. Dr. Fernandez is thorough, caring, and deliberate in his ability to locate my exact pain and provide relief. His staff is absolutely terrific... 5 stars.

Frank S. | Jun 06, 2023
(...)
The Dr and staff are always attentive, knowledgeable and professional. I feel welcomed and that my care is a priority

Alfred M. | May 31, 2023
(...)
Dr. Fernandez was very thorough and explained the process in detail. He genuinely appeared interested in my circumstance and I felt he could help me.

Joseph N. | May 17, 2023
(...)
It was very nice to be able to talk to a Dr and them listen to me and understand what I'm talking about and want to help it was a very nice visit

Billie Jo C. | May 17, 2023
(...)
Trying to help me

Eleanor I. | May 11, 2023
(...)
Highly professional physician who really care about his patients

Alex T. | May 04, 2023
(...)
Excellent meeting

Richard W. | May 03, 2023
(...)
Outstanding staff. Enjoy the friendly nature of office ambience. Special shout out to Dr Fernandes care Will refer anyone needing a assistance

Clarence F. | May 02, 2023
(...)
Dr Fernandez very professional He listens to your concerns

Linda G. | Apr 20, 2023
(...)
Very courteous and attentive to their patients

Janice S. | Apr 11, 2023
(...)
As always, helpful, friendly, understandable, and soon.

Steven B. | Apr 08, 2023
(...)
My visit was very thorough and efficient.

Bernard S. | Apr 04, 2023
(...)
great people and a bright knowledgable dr with no unnecessary dialog.

Richard N. | Mar 30, 2023
(...)
Dr. Fernandez is the best doctor I have had over the last 20 years. He is always on the front line of cutting edge technique's. He is honest and truthful about my care. He has never recommended procedures that were not needed like some others will do just to up charge you or your insurance. Thank you Dr. Fernandez for just being you!!

David W. | Mar 16, 2023
(...)
WONDERFUL. Dr Fernandez is the best ❤️

Susan B. | Feb 28, 2023
(...)
Okay

Patsy R. | Feb 28, 2023
(...)
Comfortable with a minimal amount of pain

Andrew H. | Feb 28, 2023
(...)
So far so good.

Wayne W. | Feb 25, 2023
(...)
Efficient and friendly staff; Dr. Willing to listen and is very understanding and explains in language easy to understand! Very comfortable atmosphere and produces results for pain! Very grateful for this practice and people!

Sue H. | Feb 24, 2023
(...)
Dr Fernandez is an excellent doctor

Helen C. | Feb 24, 2023
(...)
Dr Fernandez is very kind. I’ve had several procedure on my back and hip. Happy staff

Eleanor I. | Feb 23, 2023
(...)
Knowledgeable, friendly, and staff answering all questions to my understanding! Dr Fernandez is a gem who takes his time explaining every aspect of my several spinal issues.

Esther W. | Feb 23, 2023
(...)
Dr. Fernandez is the best. Knowledgeable, very caring and explains all options. Never makes me feel rushed. His office staff is first rate too

Richard S. | Feb 23, 2023
(...)
Dr Fernández was excellent

Paul W. | Feb 23, 2023
(...)
Amazing

Jesus P. | Feb 23, 2023
(...)
Very nice crew, definitely would recommend.

Omar B. | Feb 22, 2023
(...)
Exceptional care with amazing results.

Elaine S. | Feb 22, 2023
(...)
Wonderful Dr Very knowledgeable Employees all so nice too!! Highly recommend this office!!

Rodney G. | Feb 22, 2023
(...)
Dr. Fernandez is a wonderful doctor and he has been my doctor for a very long time Nelda Thompson

Nelda T. | Feb 22, 2023
(...)
Very thorough examination and understanding of my problems. He took immediate action.

Ernest S. | Feb 22, 2023
(...)
Always great. The doctor and his staff are extremely professional.

Dan A. | Feb 22, 2023
(...)
They all treat you with respect

Richard C. | Feb 22, 2023
(...)
Dr Fernandez is dedicated to finding the cause of your pain and then planning a way to minimize that pain...he's a wonderful doctor

Mary C. | Feb 21, 2023
(...)
Dr Fernandez is very skilled and gentle. His staff is helpful as well

Bonnie D. | Feb 21, 2023
(...)
Everybody is so professional, and so nice it’s a pleasure!

Stephen M. | Feb 21, 2023
(...)
Patient care is next level, accommodating and generating results. Highly recommend Dr. Fernandez and his team!

John F. | Feb 21, 2023
(...)
The entire staff and Dr was awesome. They were so empathetic to my pain and worked with trying to see me super quick to get me relief. The best medical office experience.

Susan K. | Feb 21, 2023
(...)
Great!

Robert R. | Feb 21, 2023
(...)
Love Dr Fernandez and his team. Always treated with kindness and professionalism which helps when stressed with pain. However he always manages to alleviate the pain. He is the best!

Susan S. | Feb 21, 2023
(...)
love dr Fernandez and his team. Always pleasant and professional therefore no stress even though experiencing pain.

Susan S. | Feb 21, 2023
(...)
Excellent. Very caring staff and Dr Fernandez is very compassionate and understanding about my problem. He is also a very likable person and makes me feel very comfortable when I’m in his office. If you’re having a pain problem, I suggest you go to sunshine because they will address your problem and make it better.

Lewis R. | Feb 21, 2023
(...)
Attentive, professional and effective...both from doctor and staff

Delores L. | Feb 21, 2023
(...)
Dr. Fernandez and his team are amazing!

Krista C. | Feb 21, 2023
(...)
Very efficient, helped greatly with my pain. Friendly staff

Maria R. | Feb 20, 2023
(...)
Dr. Fernandez and his team are positively the best in their field. Dr. Fernandez is extremely thorough and does not rest until he reaches the best possible outcome for his patient. I am beyond grateful for the treatment I receive at Sunshine Spine and Pain.

Richard S. | Feb 20, 2023
(...)
Dr. Fernandez is an amazing doctor. I am very grateful for the excellent care he provides. He always takes time to listen to all my concerns and provides the best recommendations for my chronic pain. I appreciate his kindness whenever I see him. His staff is also exceptional. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for the great care.

Nancy M. | Feb 20, 2023
(...)
Very thorough, takes his time and listens. Great staff

Julie S. | Feb 20, 2023
(...)
I like Dr. Fernandez and his staff very much. Dr. Fernandez listens and answers my question, explaining in detail. He doesn't act rushed even though I know how busy he is. All his staff is very efficient, friendly and helpful.

Ingrid C. | Feb 19, 2023
(...)
Dr. Fernandez’s staff always treat me courteously and with respect. Dr. Fernandez himself is always professional and takes the time to explain every aspect of any procedure that is required. He listens to and answers any questions that I may have.

Howard S. | Feb 19, 2023
(...)
Excellent care by Dr Fernandez and staff!

Debe C. | Feb 18, 2023
(...)
I love Dr Fernandez! He is very knowledgeable on the pain subject! He knows the pain I am in and I feel so hopeful that he will lesson it for me or possibly end it! His staff is wonderful! Girls are exceptional! Make u feel very comfortable and helpful. Great atmosphere!

Colleen K. | Feb 18, 2023
(...)
Always has been a pleasure to see Dr. Fernandez. Listens intently.

Nancy O. | Feb 18, 2023
(...)
Dr Fernandez is a great doctor as well as his staff.

Robert S. | Feb 18, 2023
(...)
Dr Fernandez is a fantastic pain management physician. He listens and adjusts your plan of care as necessary. His staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and compassionate.

Cynthia B. | Feb 18, 2023
(...)
He is a doctor who cares

Bonnie K. | Feb 18, 2023
(...)
Very pleasant and informative Can't wait for procedures to start

Clarence F. | Feb 18, 2023
(...)
Very empathetic and supportive. Dr was able to minimize the duration of the pain and maximize its effects. .

Patricia C. | Feb 17, 2023
(...)
Answered all questions and treatment going forward

Joyce F. | Feb 17, 2023
(...)
Awesome doctor and all support staff. Everyone that works there really cares about you and makes you feel important and special.

Kathleen M. | Feb 17, 2023
(...)
Great

Van S. | Feb 17, 2023
(...)
Excellent support staff. Answered every question and did not rush. Nurse Melissa very caring but professional. Excellent experience.

Donna R. | Feb 17, 2023
(...)
Dr Fernandez' knowledge and understanding of my problems is confidence inspiring. His treatment recommendations are sensible and logical and his careful but prompt analysis of my complaints is reassuring.

Paul R. | Feb 17, 2023
(...)
First appointment, Dr Fernandez was patient and explained what the MRI indicated and his recommended treatment plan. Scheduled an epidural for the following week. Office staff was pleasant as well professional.

Robert L. | Feb 17, 2023
(...)
Dr Fernandez and his staff are all excellent at what they do, make the pain go away

Russell C. | Feb 17, 2023
(...)
Dr. Fernandez is friendly and very competent. He has an excellent staff

Niki K. | Feb 17, 2023
(...)
Great service. On time and nice friendly staff!

Lori C. | Feb 16, 2023
(...)
Kind, patient entire staff professional and welcoming

Laurel J. | Feb 16, 2023
(...)
Dr. Fernandez listens his staff is excellent helpful kind. He has nobod suggestions and solutions

Judy J. | Feb 16, 2023
(...)
Excellent doctor, staff & care. Entire staff is considerate, concerned and polite. Dr Fernandez has put together an excellent care facility.

Antonio R. | Feb 16, 2023
(...)
Everyone is friendly and helpful, and professional never have to wait long.

Debra A. | Feb 16, 2023
(...)
Good experience

Don K. | Feb 16, 2023
(...)
Dr Fernandez takes time with each patient. Explains options and doesn’t rush you out.

Marie A. | Feb 15, 2023
(...)
Dr Fernandez adjusted his schedule to work me in. He understood my sense of urgency and did everything possible to diagnose and carry out treatment to resolve my situation as quickly as humanly possible.

Wayne S. | Feb 15, 2023
(...)
Everyone in the office is super friendly they're very sweet doctor Fernandez really knows his stuff I highly recommend him

Julia H. | Feb 15, 2023
(...)
Everyone is so polite and Dr Fernandez is great. He listening and does provide his opinion. He is professional and wants you to get better.

Vicki R. | Feb 15, 2023
(...)
Great staff, Great Doctor…. Polite, concerned and professional!!!

Joy D. | Feb 15, 2023
(...)